Smashlee Stitches Patterns

So, over the past month or so I’ve been working on a few pattern designs. I learned so much when I took the course Pattern Writing 101 ( you can read my review on the course here.)

A8-28.jpg

In that course we got to design a pattern with the intention of publishing. I am so proud to say I finally finished the pattern I wrote for that class and I LOVE how it turned out.

A8-11
How did the mini-me get so big???

The Isabella Lacy Beanie can be found for purchase on Ravelry, Craftsy and Etsy.

A8-15.jpg

It is knit circularly and uses 2 strands of fingering weight yarn ( knit picks palette.) It is sized from toddler to adult.

A8-20.jpg

 

In other Smashlee Pattern news, I also re-wrote my knitting tutu pattern. The updated version can be found on Ravelry, Craftsy and Etsy.

sm8.jpg

It now includes sizes from baby to 6 years old. Your gonna need some ruffle yarn and some worsted weight yarn to knit up this tutu.

il_570xN.494767693_qzp8.jpg
Throwback to when the mini-me was really a mini.

I’ve got so many more design ideas in my head that its hard to sleep at night! Stayed tuned to see more Smashlee Patterns coming your way!

Happy Knitting!

Smashlee

Ashlee Lackovic ( aka Smashlee) is a knit wear designer, pattern writer, blogger and Etsy shop owner. She swears she’s not crazy…She just knits ALOT!

Leave a Reply

