Knitting sweaters in my fantasy knitting world

I am on a project diet, meaning, I can’t start any new knitting till I have the bulk of my WIPs finished .  Problem is, I really want to start a new sweater. I’m trying very hard no to cast on any projects so instead,  I’m going to live in my fantasy knitting world. In this fantasy world, I have all the time in the world to knit. So, with an infinite about of time, and yarn here’s my top five sweaters I would love to make!

Briquette by Alicia Plummer

e7a90e80b95cc22205fe39bb2ade9d2f

Risen by Melaine Berg

IMG_5271sqzuare_small_best_fit

The Blue Sands Cardigan by LaMaisonRililie Designs

blausand_jacke-125copy_small_best_fit

Jamie By Kim Hargreaves

jamie-2_medium2

Old Town by Carol Sunday

7121950139_4c5d5aa37d_z

Leave a Reply

