Featured Etsy Shop Items – Cozy Mukluk Slippers

I’m in the process of stocking my Etsy shop up and this week I have added two pairs of slippers. Every year I get a crazy amount of orders for these but, I’m trying to get ahead of the game and pre make as much as I can.

Here’s an exert from my etsy listing that explains more about the slippers.

These hand knit mukluk style slippers are a great  accessory to keep warm all year around. It’s has a stylish and comfortable design and the soles are doubled up for extra cushion and comfort.

These slippers are  in 9.75″ length and 4″ are wide , unstretched.  They will comfortably fit a women’s US size 7-9 foot. They may be snug for those who have wider feet. I do accept custom orders so please  see below on how you can get a pair of slippers made exactly for your measurements.

The yarn is an  100 % acrylic yarn, which contains no wool and is machine washable and dry able. The yarn is soft to the touch and comes in a variety of colours.

These slippers are hand knit in Canada and shipping is available worldwide.

If you like to see more please click on the links below. You can see my shipping and return polices and also see how you can get a pair custom made just for you.

UPDATE: the pink and purple pair have been sold but you can still click  on the link and order a custom pair 🙂

               Pink and Purple Muklukssmpf4      Brown and Blue Mukluks

smpf3

If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me at smashleestitches@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!

Smashlee

Leave a Reply

