Featured Knitted Hats From My Etsy Shop

I know it only the beginning of August but, fall ( and winter) are coming very quickly. For knitters, especially those who sell their items, it is the start of a very busy season. It can become very hectic from September to January but, this year I’m promising myself and Mr. Smashlee that I WILL NOT get stressed out over it. I have a pretty well thought out plan of attack that will keep me sane and my customers happy with short wait times and great products.

I’m going to do something bold and “kick off” my selling season early. In this post you will see a few items I am featuring from my Etsy shop. These are 5 hats that I’m excited to show off. All of these items are already made and ready to go to a loving home. You will find a link below each picture which will take you directly to my Etsy shop where you can see additional pictures and info.

I do take custom orders but, these are very limited. If you see something you like but, maybe want in a different colour or style, you can contact me through Etsy’s conversations or through my e-mail smashleestitches@gmail.com. I try to accommodate everyone as much as I can so, please feel to contact me.

So, without further ado here are Smashlee’s hats.

download

 Green and Yellow Striped Hat 1-2 Years old

This comfy green and yellow hat is sized for 1-2 year old . It’s 6.5″ in length and has a circumference of 14″ laying flat. This is hat is very stretchy.

It’s handmade with a machine washable acrylic yarn.

il_570xN.744547640_1j8x

Black and Grey Newsboy Cap

This brimmed newsboy hat is the perfect accessory for chilly spring or fall days. It measures at 7.5″ in height and has a 20 ” circumference laying flat. Stretched out this hat will fit the average adult sized head ranging from 20″-22″.
The hat is hand knit with a machine washable acrylic yarn.

il_570xN.480461251_skgq

Purple and Black Adult Newsboy Cap

This brimmed newsboy hat is the perfect accessory for chilly spring or fall days. It measures at 7.5″ in height and has a 20 ” circumference laying flat. Stretched out this hat will fit the average adult sized head ranging from 20″-22″.
The hat is hand knit with a machine washable acrylic yarn.

il_570xN.750650366_72ue

Newsboy Dark Grey Hat fits 1-2 Years

This brimmed hand knit toddler hat is made with a dark grey acrylic yarn.
It is machine washable and dry able.

This hat is 6″ in length and when laying flat has a circumference of 17″ This hat will comfortably fit toddlers 1-2 years of age or approx 19″ head size.

il_570xN.753575003_b3sr

Teal Slouchy Hat

This classic ribbed slouch hat measures at 10″ in length and when laying flat measures 15″ around. due to the ribbed design this hat is very stretchy and fits almost all adult head sizes.

The hat is made with a light weight soft acrylic yarn. The hat is machine washable.

logo6

If you would like to look at the rest of etsy shop please click here.

My policies for shipping and purchases can be found here.

and if you would like to know more about me click here.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

