Monday’s = mermaids 

this past week all I have been working on is mermaid blankets.

I’m crocheting them and I have to say I’m really really enjoying them.

I have 1 of 3 blankets done.

Wanna see it? Okay ! Here it is.. 


The second one is the mini’s blue mermaid blanket which just needs it’s fun done and it’s ends weaved in. I’ll be working on that tonight. While the mini is sleeping so tomorrow I can surprise her with her blanket.

  
The third one is a pink, purple, blue and green. This colour combo is awesome! I’m so excited to see how it turns out!

  
If you want to check out the free mermaid afghan pattern , which is designed by Nadia Fuad . She has also released a video for the pattern which walks you through it. And you can view that video in the link above.

So , I’ll be finishing off these blankets this week but, I want to know What you guys are  working on. comment and let me know what projects you have planned this week!

Thanks for reading!

Smashlee
 

Leave a Reply

