Name that stitch

laat week I posted a stitch and asked my readers to guess what that stitch was. I got lots of great comments and turns out you guys know your stitches!

the correct answer was the basket weave stitch!

By random draw the winner from last weekend Tiffany Purvis! Congrats Tiffany! Please message me on Facebook or email smashleestitches@gmail.com to claim your free pattern.

I’m making this weeks stitch a littler harder so, look at the picture below and let me know what you think the stitch is called 

 Everyone who comments will be entered to win either $5 off their Smashlee stitches order or a free Smashlee stitches pattern so, give it all you got!

Thanks for reading!

Smashlee 

 

Leave a Reply

