do you have some great knitting stories?

all crafters have a story ( or stories) about their projects and yarn that can touch some one heart or make them laugh. I love telling my knitting stories about my projects gone wrong or about the way my craft has inspired me (and hopefully others). I know so many lessons have been taught to me through my Knittting . I will continue to share my love of knitting and yarn with everyone but, I also would like to extend the opportunity to others to share their stories as well.

I’m looking for stories to share on my blog about knitting, crocheting and crafting. These can be stories about projects, gifts, mishaps or a way knitting or a knitter has touched your life. 

every week I’ll be posting a new story from either myself or through a submission to my blog. If you would like to submit a story you can email me at smashleestitches@gmail.com

There’s not a limit on words or length so feel free to write (type) away. Pretty much anything goes but, please keep everything G-rated and somewhat yarn or knitting related.

How has knitting inspired you?

What is your best and worst projects?

Any funny knitting in public stories?

Did you help someone going through a tough time with a handmade gift?

I can’t wait to hear some of your amazing experiences.

If you have any questions or would like to submit a story email smashleestitches@gmail.com and I will reply as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading

Smashlee 

Leave a Reply

