If I didn’t have to sleep and eat… I would totally spend my whole day knitting

If I really didn’t have to eat, or sleep I would have so much more knitting time. I would totally accomplish every one of my fantasy knitting projects. The downside is, I would also need robot hands because knitting 24/7 would eventually hurt.

So until I get robot hands and become a vampire who doesn’t age, sleep or eat  I guess i\ll have to just continue to knit these wonderful pinterest project in my mind

Noni nomad bag

 

Lelah

Smocked ruffle coat

 Bulky socks

Lace wrap cardigan

Feel free to follow me on Pinterest and see what else I would love to knit but, sadly just don’t have the time.

Thanks for reading!

Smashlee

Leave a Reply

