Pinterest has all the answers I think….

It’s Friday, that means it’s the day of the week where I show you what has been inspiring me on Pinterest.

So here is my top 5 favorite things on Pinterest this week. ( the last one, maybe the answers to all my pink sweater problems)

Baby hooded panel  

  I love this idea!!! Perfect for baby wearing.

Crochet spiderman blanket

 

I have a couple minis who would be in love with this blanket!

Red heart hooded sweater

   My next project maybe?

The Wilmington shawl

 The perfect springtime shawl.

And my best find for this week….

A modified mattress stitch

  

Thanks Pinterest, I’m trying this out tomorrow!!! Fingered cross I can finish my pink sweater!!!

Thanks for reading.

Smashlee

To follow me on Pinterest click here

Leave a Reply

