The Best of Knitting on Pinterest this week

If you are like me you use Pinterest for inspiration. This blog post is about all the cool stuff I found this week that has kept me inspired.

First up, the knitted clock! I need this in my home!

This next one is actually crochet but, man it’s beautiful. The rainbow crochet curtain.

This sweater is amazing!! I will purchasing this pattern ASAP.

And what about this sweater. I think I would knit it grey and pink! Oh no, I’m going to have a lot of sweaters.

And the last one is an iPhone charger cover.  Maybe it would stop Mr. Smashlee from stealing my charger!!

Don’t forget you can comment below with your favorite pin. If you would like to follow me Pinterest you can find me here.

Thank you for reading.

Smashlee

2 thoughts on “The Best of Knitting on Pinterest this week

Leave a Reply

