I’m Still Around!!

Looks like the summer is behind us and I am sure I am in good company when I say it has gone by way too fast! It seems like I blinked and all the sudden the leaves have changed colour and their is snow on the mountains!!

Another thing happened…I swallowed a beach ball…but the Doctors claim its a baby and he is suppose to be here any day now!!

So I as anxiously await the arrival of my beach ball I thought I’d drop by to say hi, and to say me and knitting bucket list will be back shortly!!! So stay Tuned….and if your needing your Smashlee Stitches fix you can always head over to my facebook page , or twitter

Until next time,

Smashlee

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

