April snow, why you gotta ruin everything?

So it’s Sunday,which means, I should be showing you all the stuff I knit this week but, I’m not really in the mood to take pictures so, I’ll save all that for next Sunday. And then I thought I’d just write about one of other topics I have written down for an emergency blog posting and chose to write about what Inspires me. As this afternoon dragged on and turned into evening and I went grocery shopping then made dinner and put the Mini to bed, I thought I am so not inspired and should not be writing about it right now. So, I am just basically blogging to say, I got nothing to blog about today and share this somewhat pretty but, depressing picture of what I woke up to this morning…

Mini-Smashlee was very sad when she saw her tricycle buried in snow..

Anyway, I am going to snuggle in bed and dream of warm places . Hopefully, tomorrow will bring some sunshine to the mountains!!

Leave a Reply

