Smashlee Stitches Sunday October 21, 2012

I woke up to snow this morning. It’s totally that time of year. I actually really love snow. Reminds me of christmas, sledding, snowball fights and of course, knitting!!

My in-laws were down this week visiting.  You would think this would mean I didn’t get a lot done but, they love to keep busy.  So this means my house is cleaned, mini-smashlee is entertained and very yummy Hungarian food is always for dinner. So that freed me up to knit like a crazy woman. I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel in terms of my Christmas order list. If this coming week is a successful one I will almost be half done my list! Whew!

So here’s hoping I get a ton done this next week and here’s what I got done in the past seven days!

Chicago Blackhawks Toddler hat
DC style Ear flap hat
Pink & Camouflage baby Uggs
Ugg style pink and purple fuzzy slippers!
Basic kid size slippers with DC style logo
Newborn Ear Flap Hat

Coming up next week…. Mens socks, Panda slippers, Brown mukluk slippers, Baby mary janes , and a hat and scarf set.

All of these projects as well as any from my websiteEtsy shop ,Facebook page or Twitter page can be custom ordered in any size or colour. For comments, inquires or if you just want to say hi!  you can email me at smashleestitches@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!!!

Smashlee

Leave a Reply

