Smashlee Stitches Sunday Sept. 16, 2012

So I totally realize I missed last Sunday but, I had come down with a cold and really didn’t feel doing much of anything! I don’t get sick very often at all…in fact, I don’t remember the last time I had a cold. I do know that it was before, mini-smashlee was born so I’m going to give a rough estimate of 3 years ago. So I can be a bit of a baby when it does happen. Regardless, I feel much better now and have two weeks worth of stuff to show off. I’ll be back later in the week with a bucket list post, where I’m actually going to start trying to achieve all those goals I’ve been going on about. Until then, here are my latest creations!

Smashlee Stitches Purple Uggs
Purple Uggs 0-6 Month Size. One of my favourite things to make.
Smashlee Stitches Purple Sweater
Little Girl’s Sweater with collar and heart buttons.
Smashlee Stitches Bunny Hat
Perfect for Haloween Costumes or Easter. The Smashlee Stitches Bunny Hat!
Gemstone Mukluks Smashlee Stitches
Multi-Coloured Gemstone Mukluks. Adult Size
Smashlee Stitches Baby Blue Mukluks
Comfy and Cozy and baby Blue. Child Size.

Thanks for reading! And don’t forget to order these or any other custom knits go to www.smashleestitches.com or e-mail me at smashleestitches@gmail.com

Smashlee

Leave a Reply

